Personnel

Armstrong,Stephen - Officer armstrongs@ehpd.org

Aston,Tarah - Records Clerk astont@ehpd.org

Bender, David - Detective benderd@ehpd.org

Brown, Kyle - Officer brownk@ehpd.org

Brubaker, Jennifer - Lieutenant brubakerj@ehpd.org

Byrnes, Allison - Officer byrnesa@ehpd.org

Chase, Christopher - Detective Sergeant chasec@ehpd.org

Clisham, Tyler - Officer clishamt@ehpd.org

Dilliplaine, Brian - Officer dilliplaineb@ehpd.org

Etter, Ethan - Officer ettere@ehpd.org

Gauck, Richard - Officer gauckr@ehpd.org

Gayman, Margaret - System Administrator gaymanm@ehpd.org

Geisler, Jordan - Officer geislerj@ehpd.org

Henry, Jeremy - Sergeant henryj@ehpd.org

Hessinger,Jeffrey - Sergeant hessingerj@ehpd.org

Keen, Christopher - Officer keenc@ehpd.org

Kelly, Ryan - Detective kellyr@ehpd.org

Kurnocik, Andrew - Officer kurnocika@ehpd.org

Lenhart, Amanda - Records Clerk lenharta@ehpd.org

Lombardo, Anthony - Sergeant lombardoa@ehpd.org

Marks, Timothy - Officer markst@ehpd.org

Martin, Lynn - Dispatcher martinl@ehpd.org

Miller, Matthew - Officer millerm@ehpd.org

Mulligan, John - Officer mulliganj@ehpd.org

Nagel, Chad - Officer nagelc@ehpd.org

Peet, James - Officer peetj@ehpd.org

Pohle, Matthew - Lieutenant pohlem@ehpd.org

Sandman, Joshua - Sergeant sandmanj@ehpd.org

Schmidtke, John - Officer schmidtkej@ehpd.org

Shanabruch, David - Officer shanabruchd@ehpd.org

Skiles, Jason - Officer skilesj@ehpd.org

Skiles, Stephen - Chief of Police skiless@ehpd.org

Spitler, Matthew - Officer spitlerm@ehpd.org

Stamm, Brennan - Officer stammb@ehpd.org

Watt, William - Officer wattw@ehpd.org

Weaver, Benjamin - Officer weaverb@ehpd.org