Personnel

Armstrong Stephen   Officer armstrongs@ehpd.org
Bender David M.  Detective benderd@ehpd.org
Brown Kyle K.  Officer brownk@ehpd.org
Brubaker Jennifer M.  Lieutenant brubakerj@ehpd.org
Byrnes Allison J. Officer byrnesa@ehpd.org
Chase Christopher H.   Sergeant chasec@ehpd.org
Clisham Tyler Officer clishamt@ehpd.org
Dilliplaine Brian R. Officer dilliplaineb@ehpd.org
Etter Ethan T. Officer ettere@ehpd.org
Gauck Richard Officer gauckr@ehpd.org
Gayman Margaret Data Processor gaymanm@ehpd.org
Geisler Jordan A. Officer geislerj@ehpd.org
Henry Jeremy J.  Sergeant henryj@ehpd.org
Hessinger Jeffrey S.  Sergeant hessingerj@ehpd.org
Keen Christopher M. Officer keenc@ehpd.org
Kelly Ryan M.  Detective kellyr@ehpd.org
Kurnocik Andrew Officer kurnocika@ehpd.org
Lenhart Amanda Data Processor lenharta@ehpd.org
Lombardo Anthony J. Sergeant lombardoa@ehpd.org
Marks Timothy M. Officer markst@ehpd.org
Marsh Tammy R. Lieutenant marsht@ehpd.org
Martin Lynn Data Processor martinl@ehpd.org
Miller Matthew R.  Officer millerm@ehpd.org
Mulligan John   Officer mulliganj@ehpd.org
Nagel Chad S.  Officer nagelc@ehpd.org
Peet James E. Officer peetj@ehpd.org
Pohle Matthew G. Det Sergeant pohlem@ehpd.org
Sandman Joshua D. Officer sandmanj@ehpd.org
Schmidtke John C.  Officer schmidtkej@ehpd.org
Shanabruch David A. Officer shanabruchd@ehpd.org
Skiles Jason R.  Officer skilesj@ehpd.org
Skiles Stephen A.  Chief of Police skiless@ehpd.org
Spitler Matthew J. Officer spitlerm@ehpd.org
Stamm Brennan P.  Officer stammb@ehpd.org
Watt William M.  K9 Officer wattw@ehpd.org
Weaver Benjamin Officer weaverb@ehpd.org
Zaporozec Taras Dispatcher zaporozect@ehpd.org