Contact Us


EAST HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT
1700 NISSLEY ROAD
LANDISVILLE, PA. 17538
(717) 898-3103

STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES:
 

COMMAND STAFF:

Brubaker, Jennifer - Chief of Police brubakerj@ehpd.org

Chase, Christopher - Lieutenant chasec@ehpd.org

Pohle, Matthew - Lieutenant pohlem@ehpd.org

SERGEANTS:

Gauck, Richard - Sergeant  gauckr@ehpd.org

Henry, Jeremy - Sergeant henryj@ehpd.org

Keen, Christopher - Sergeant  keenc@ehpd.org

Lombardo, Anthony - Sergeant lombardoa@ehpd.org

Sandman, Joshua - Sergeant sandmanj@ehpd.org

CID:

Miller, Matthew - Detective Sergeant  millerm@ehpd.org

Bender, David - Detective benderd@ehpd.org

Kelly, Ryan - Detective kellyr@ehpd.org

OFFICERS:

Armstrong,Stephen - Officer armstrongs@ehpd.org

Brown, Kyle - Officer brownk@ehpd.org

Clisham, Tyler - Officer clishamt@ehpd.org

Cruz, Steven - Officer  cruzst@ehpd.org

Dilliplaine, Brian - Officer dilliplaineb@ehpd.org

Etter, Ethan - Officer ettere@ehpd.org

Geisler, Jordan - Officer geislerj@ehpd.org

Keen, Christopher - Officer keenc@ehpd.org

Kurnocik, Andrew - Officer kurnocika@ehpd.org

Marks, Timothy – Officer  markst@ehpd.org

Mulligan, John - Officer mulliganj@ehpd.org

Nagel, Chad - Officer nagelc@ehpd.org

Peet, James - Officer peetj@ehpd.org

Roush, Allison - Officer  rousha@ehpd.org

Schmidtke, John - Officer schmidtkej@ehpd.org

Shanabruch, David - Officer shanabruchd@ehpd.org

Skiles, Jason - Officer skilesj@ehpd.org

Solari, Paul - Officer  solarip@ehpd.org

Stamm, Brennan - Officer stammb@ehpd.org

Surgeoner, Bryant - Officer surgeonerb@ehpd.org

Torres, Christian - Officer torresch@ehpd.org

Watt, William – Officer (& K9 Tundra)  wattw@ehpd.org   

Weaver, Benjamin - Officer weaverb@ehpd.org

NON-SWORN STAFF:

Aston,Tarah - Records Clerk astont@ehpd.org

Gayman, Peggy - System Administrator gaymanp@ehpd.org

Lenhart, Amanda - Records Clerk lenharta@ehpd.org

Martin, Lynn - Dispatcher martinl@ehpd.org