Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Open Lewdness Arrests, 2:24 p.m., Monday, September 16, 2019, 1525 Oregon Pike – Oregon Commons (MT) – Ann B. Pittaoulis, F/64...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 7:34 a.m., Monday, September 16, 2019, 375 Golf Drive – Overlook Dog Park (MT) – Chad A. Casey, M/47, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, September 19, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 9:43 p.m., Saturday, September 14, 2019, Grandview Boulevard at Pleasure Road (MT) – John Michael...
Daily News Release – Thursday, September 12, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Alcohol / Park Violation Arrests, 8:46 p.m., Friday, September 6, 2019, 1420 Columbia Avenue – Maple Grove Park (LT) – Gran Kahn...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Dog Law Violation Arrest, 6:00 p.m., Friday, August 30, 2019, Henry Court (MT) – Tanya L. Fosgate, F/42, of Lancaster, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 2:16 a.m., Tuesday, September 10, 2019, East Orange Street at Ranck Avenue (LT) – Sean A. Coleman, M/...
Daily News Release – Monday, September 09, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 1:00 a.m., Monday, September 09, 2019, 600 block Ashland Drive (MT) – Sapan N. Shah, M/40, of Lancaster, PA,...
Daily News Release – Friday, September 06, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 9:43 p.m., Thursday, September 5, 2019, 541 Airport Road – Penn Cinema (MT) – Justin B. Rissler, M/21,...
Daily News Release – Thursday, September 05, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 9:26 p.m., Friday, August 30, 2019, 100 block Elmshire Drive (LT) – Jonathan S. Presnell, M/33, of Lancaster...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 12:20 a.m., Thursday, August 29, 2019, 1240 Millersville Pike...

Pages