Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Monday, July 22, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 8:30 p.m., Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 2020 Fruitville Pike – Chuck E Cheese (MT) – Zachary M. Heiner, M/32, of...
Daily News Release – Friday, July 19, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 3:45 p.m., Monday, July 7, 2019, 900 block East King Street (LT) – Jonathan Luis Gallardo, M/33, of Lancaster, PA,...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Heroin Arrest, 12:00 p.m., Thursday, July 11, 2019, 1700 block Wabank Road (LT) – Heather Lynn Davis, F/33, of Manheim,...
Daily News Release – Monday, July 15, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Dog Law Violation Arrest, 4:30 p.m., Monday, July 8, 2019, 2700 block Graystone Road (EP) – A 15-year-old juvenile was charged with the...
Daily News Release – Thursday, July 11, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 11:21 p.m., Monday, July 8, 2019, 1100 block Columbia Avenue (LT) – Stanley K. Hess, M/68, of Lancaster,...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 9:31 p.m., Thursday, July 4, 2019, 500 block Kensington Terrace (LT) – Scott M. Dickson, M/33, of Lancaster, PA,...
Daily News Release – Monday, July 08, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 4:27 p.m., Thursday, June 27, 2019, 1300 block Columbia Avenue (LT) – Douglas Alan Givler, M/52, homeless,...
Daily News Release – Thursday, July 04, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Firearms Carried Without a License Arrest, 8:52 p.m., Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 1600 block Lititz Pike (MT) – Benjamin Shawn Wolgemuth...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment / Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 2:30 p.m., Monday, July 1, 2019, 1280 Lititz Pike – Dollar Tree (MT) – Nechma I. Torres-Pagan...
Daily News Release – Friday, June 28, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI Arrest, 9:16 p.m., Wednesday, June 26, 2019, Elm Avenue at South West End Avenue (LT) – Thomas E. Ziegler, M/77, of Lancaster, PA,...

Pages