Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Monday, October 19, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 12:45 p.m., Sunday, October 18, 2020, 1500 block Santa Barbara Drive (MT) – Anne Marie Eshelman, F/68, of...
Daily News Release – Friday, September 25, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Trespass / Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 2:02 p.m., Thursday, September 24, 2020, 500 Airport Road – Lancaster Airport (MT...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 1:07 p.m., Saturday, September 19, 2020, 241 West Roseville Road – The Grille (MT) – Diana L...
Daily News Release – Friday, September 18, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Unauthorized Use of Motor Vehicle Arrest, 9:20 p.m., Thursday, September 3, 2020, 1492 Lititz Pike – Clarion Inn & Suites (MT...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Mischief Arrest, 9:37 a.m., Monday, September 14, 2020, 2200 block Coventry Road (MT) – Evezhane P. Smith, F/19, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, September 14, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Indecent Exposure Arrest, 2:30 p.m., Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 1000 block Grofftown Road (LT) – Ricky A. Martin, Sr., M/60, of...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrests, 2:25 a.m., Friday, September 4, 2020, Baron Drive (LT) – Suleymi Z. Rivera-Sanchez, F/21, and Ilem M. Lopez...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 8:57 p.m., Monday, August 24, 2020, 2600 block Lititz Pike (MT) – Jamie L. Hoffman, F/37, of Lancaster...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 1:40 p.m., Friday, August 14, 2020, 400 block South West End Avenue (LT) – Angela M. Serrano-Bonilla, F...
Daily News Release – Monday, August 17, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI / Possession of Oxycodone / Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 5:35 a.m., Sunday, July 19, 2020, 1000 block East Oregon Road (MT) –...

Pages