Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Thursday, January 16, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 5:50 p.m., Monday, January 13, 2020, Millersville Pike at Gable Park Drive (LT) – Jorge Irizarry,...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI / Possession of Heroin / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 1:37 a.m., Sunday, November 10, 2019, York Road at Lititz...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 5:53 p.m., Thursday, December 26, 2019, Route 30 East at Route 222 North (MT) – Glen W. Leonhardt, M/59...
Daily News Release – Monday, January 13, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Arson / Criminal Mischief Arrest, 10:41 a.m., Friday, January 10, 2020, 900 block Clark Street (LT) – A 14-year-old juvenile from...
Daily News Release – Friday, January 10, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Trespassing Arrest, 7:18 p.m., Sunday, January 5, 2020, 796 New Holland Avenue – Subway (MT) – Loudie Edmonis, F/39, of Lancaster,...
Daily News Release – Thursday, January 09, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 11:15 p.m., Wednesday, January 9, 2020, 600 block Kincaid Avenue (MT) – Erick C. Stroud, M/46, of Lancaster, PA...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 9:32 a.m., Friday, January 3, 2020, 1200 block Elm Avenue (LT) – Darius A. Richardson, M/21, of Lancaster, PA...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 9:21 p.m., Monday, January 6, 2020, 1509 Oregon Pike – Grand China (MT) – Victoria Lynn Abramson, F/34,...
Daily News Release – Monday, January 06, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Underage Drinking / Public Drunkenness Arrest, 2:35 a.m., Sunday, January 5, 2020, Roosevelt Boulevard (MT) – Yolanda L. Hughes, F/...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment / Public Drunkenness Arrest, 11:55 p.m., Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 1100 block Helen Avenue (MT) – Michael G. Stager...

Pages