Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Monday, March 18, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Dog Law Violation Arrest, 7:45 a.m., Thursday, March 7, 2019, 300 block East Oregon Road (MT) – Wayne Raymond Skaggs, M/55, of Lititz...
Daily News Release – Friday, March 15, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Drug Arrests, 9:56 p.m., Sunday, March 10, 2019, 1800 block Oregon Pike (MT) – Leah Nicole Amico, F/18, and Devan Robert Schaeffer, M/...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 4:24 p.m., Friday, March 8, 2019, 1700 block Judie Lane (LT) – David Ray Lopez, M/29, of Lancaster, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Monday, March 11, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 6:43 a.m., Saturday, March 9, 2019, Route 30 West at New Holland Pike (MT) – Roberto B. Vega, M/19, of...
Daily News Release – Friday, March 08, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Receiving Stolen Property Arrest, 2:43 p.m., Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 200 block Kentshire Drive (LT) – A 15-year-old juvenile from...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Strangulation / Simple Assault / Endangering Welfare of Children Arrest, 8:00-11:00 p.m., Thursday, February 28, 2019, 600 block...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 4:00 a.m., Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 1300 block Fruitville Pike (MT) – Shawn R. Armold, M/44, of Lancaster...
Daily News Release – Monday, March 04, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrests, 3:03 a.m., Thursday, February 28, 2019, 1136 Harrisburg Pike – Sunoco (MT) – Kimberly A. Nickel, F/45, of...
Daily News Release – Thursday, February 28, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 9:23 a.m., Sunday, February 24, 2019, Columbia Avenue at West...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Furnishing Alcohol to Minors Arrest, 9:22 p.m., Saturday, December 15, 2019, 600 block Quarry Road (MT) – A 17-year-old juvenile...

Pages