Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 11:47 p.m., Friday, July 30, 2021, 400 block Wheatfield Drive (MT) – Amit Varma, M/41, of Lititz, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Friday, July 30 th , 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrests, 7:59 p.m., Friday, July 16, 2021, Grafton Circle (LT) – Lizmarie Barreras-Marrero, F/36, and Ayonna N...
Daily News Release – Monday, July 26, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Mischief Arrest (MT) – William Travis Jones, M/18, and Joan Gabriel Lugo, M/18, both of Lancaster, PA, were both charged...
Daily News Release – Friday, July 23, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Retail Theft Arrest, 2000 Crossings Boulevard – Wegman’s (MT) – Christopher M. Owings, M/41, of York, PA, was charged with the above...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 12:43 p.m., Sunday, July 4, 2021, 1600 block Judie Lane (LT) – Kieara A. Martinez, F/19, of Lancaster, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Monday, July 12, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment / Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 8:26 p.m., Saturday, July 10, 2021, SR0222 North at Mile Marker 30.9 (MT) – Anthony N. Lee, M...
Daily News Release – Thursday, July 8, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 11:06 p.m., Monday, June 28, 2021, 1507 Lititz Pike – CVS Pharmacy (MT) – Brian C. McBee, M/37, of...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 4:59 p.m., Thursday, July 1, 2021, 100 block Manheim Avenue (MT) – Jordan C. Murray, M/28, of Lancaster, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Dog Law Violation Arrest, 6:03 p.m., Thursday, June 17, 2021, 900 block Ranck Mill Road (LT) – Arleidi Galan-Figueroa, F/36, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, June 21, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI Arrest, 4:36 p.m., Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 1100 block Millersville Pike (LT) – David L. Mowery, M/74, of Lancaster, PA, was...