Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Monday, January 18, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI Arrest, 8:45 a.m., Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 1100 block Ranck Mill Road (LT) – Mamine Baner Kolubah, F/23, of Lancaster, PA,...
Daily News Release – Friday, January 15, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Dog Law Violation Arrest, 9:30 a.m., Thursday, December 10, 2021, Rose Avenue (MT) – Kristin L. Hamm, F/50, of Lancaster, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Monday, January 11, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 1300 block Blue Jay Drive (MT) – Julie Ann Moore, F/21, of Delta, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Friday, January 8, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 3, 2021, 1300 block Blue Jay Drive (MT) – Anthony Salveggi, M/52, of Lancaster, PA...
Daily News Release – Thursday, January 7, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Retail Theft Arrest, 12:44 p.m., Monday, December 14, 2020, 1643 Manheim Pike – Weis Markets (MT) – Agustin Mercado-Luciano, M/53...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Lieutenant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct / Public Drunkenness Arrest, 6:15 p.m., Friday, January 1, 2021, 200 block Greenview Drive (MT) – Diana L...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI / Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 5:46 a.m., Sunday, October 18, 2020, Second Lock Road at Yardley Green (LT) – Mikaail...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrests, 11:47 a.m., Sunday, December 13, 2020, 1242 Lititz Pike – Dunkin’ Donuts (MT) – Nina M. Rivera, F/19,...
Daily News Release – Monday, December 21, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 12:57 p.m., Sunday, December 20, 2020, 300 block Aster Lane (MT) – Vondel Elijah Knight, M/33, of Lititz, PA,...
Daily News Release – Friday, December 18, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Heroin / Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 2:55 p.m., Wednesday, December 9, 2020,...

Pages