The Northern Lancaster County Regional Police Commission sitting Board Members are below.  If you need to contact the Commission please utilize the email address noted, if you have an immediate concern call our main office at (717) 733-0965.   OUR COMMISSION MEETINGS ARE HELD ON THE SECOND THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 7:00PM AT THE CLAY TOWNSHIP MUNICIPAL BUILDING LOCATED AT 870 DURLACH ROAD, STEVENS, PA 17578 - unless otherwise noted, see annual schedule.  

**See attached Schedule for other locations*  -  email address:  NLCRPDadmin@nlcrpd.org  

2022 Board of Commission:  A. Keith Martin, Chairman (Clay Twp. Elected)  -  Kenneth Eshleman, Vice Chairman (Warwick Twp. Elected)  -  Ben Bruckhart, Secretary (Penn Twp. Elected)  -  Jeremy Strathmeyer, Treasurer (Warwick Twp. Elected) -  Travis Rohrer (Penn Twp.)  and Timothy Lausch (Clay Twp. Elected) are the citizen and elected representatives, respectively. 


PDF icon 2022 Public Notice_Meeting Dates PDF icon January 2022PDF icon February 2022PDF icon March 2022