Personnel

Department Personnel

Chief Ed Haugh
haughc@srpd27.com

Lieutenant Anthony J. Hall
Ext. 153
halla@srpd27.com

Sergeant Jason H. Smith
Ext. 169
smithjh@srpd27.com

Criminal Investigator L. Jeffrey Sosnoski
Ext. 156
sosnoskl@srpd27.com

Criminal Investigator Michael J. Kimes
Ext. 171
kimesm@srpd27.com

Officer Laurel L. Bair
Ext. 154
bairl@srpd27.com

Officer David W. Clancy
Ext. 161
clancyd@srpd27.com

Officer Carlos Crispin-Rodriquez
Ext. 163
crispinc@srpd27.com

Officer Jeremy Kauffman
Ext. 162
kauffmaj@srpd27.com

Officer Bret McFarland
Ext. 170
bmcfarla@srpd27.com

Officer Zachary Meador
Ext. 166
meadorz@srpd27.com

Officer Nicholas Neely
Ext. 164
neelyn@srpd27.com

Officer Scott Ney
Ext. 165
neys@srpd27.com

Officer Wilfredo Rivera
Ext. 167
riveraw@srpd27.com

Officer Richard Siegel
Ext. 168
siegelr@srpd27.com

Officer Lori J. Vital
Ext. 173
VitalL@srpd27.com

Part-time Officer Arthur White
Ext. 160
whiteab@srpd27.com

Part-time Officer Kirk Colwell
colwellk@srpd27.com