New Police Commission Board Members

Last night the first SRPD Police Commission meeting of 2016 was held.  The Police Commission was re-organized and new members were appointed as follows:

Chairman - Donald Flick (Supervisor Pequea Twp.)

Vice Chairman / Treasurer - Loren Brown Jr. (Supervisor Conestoga Twp.)

Board Member - Robert Heckrote (civilian appointee Pequea Twp.)

We welcome the new members and look forward to working with you in 2016.

(left to right - Loren Brown Jr, Donald Flick, Robert Heckrote)