Department Directory

EMERGENCY – CALL 911

Lancaster County Dispatch - non emergency – 1-800-957-2677

 

PEQUEA TOWNSHIP POLICE

Address:

Pequea Township Police Department
53 Marticville Rd.
Lancaster PA 17603

Telephone Number: 717-945-7546

Fax: 717-947-7417


CONTACT BY EMAIL

Chief John Michener

michenerj@pequeatownshippd.org

Sergeant Robert Burger

burgerr@pequeatownshippd.org

Officer Megan Davis davism@pequeatownshippd.org
Officer Jesse Blank

blankj@pequeatownshippd.org

Officer Craig Muir

muirc@pequeatownshippd.org

Officer Charles Grimasuckas (Grim)

grimc@pequeatownshippd.org

Officer Erick Stone stonee@pequeatownshippd.org
Officer Aaron Haun hauna@Pequeatownshippd.org