OFFICER'S CONTACT INFORMATION

Chief of Police, Eric Higgins
Email: ehiggins@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 113
 
Detective, Dawn Ray
Email: dray@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 111   
 
Patrol Officer, Fred Riccelli
Email: friccelli@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 116
 
Patrol Officer, Jeremy Sorensen
Email: jsorensen@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 115
 
Patrol Officer, Josh Mertz
Email: jmertz@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 202
 
Patrol Officer, Jordan Byrnes
Email: jbyrnes@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 119
 
Patrol Officer, Justin Cruce
Email: jcruce@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 201
 
Patrol Officer, Mitch Rogers
Email: mrogers@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 203
 
Patrol Officer, Jacob Waltz
Email: jwaltz@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 204
 
Patrol Officer, Ryan Blessing
Email: rblessing@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 208
 
Patrol Officer, Samantha Heise
Email: sheise@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 205
 
Patrol Officer, Craig Johnson
Email: cjohnson@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 206 
 
Part-time Patrol Officer, Lori Vital
Email: lvital@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext.207
 
PD Secretary, Teresa Beever
Email: tbeever@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 112
 
PD Chaplain, Daryl Stoltzfus
Email: dstoltzfus@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 114