OFFICER'S CONTACT INFORMATION

Chief of Police, Eric Higgins
Email: ehiggins@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 113
 
Detective, Dawn Ray
Email: dray@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 118    
 
Patrol Officer, Fred Riccelli
Email: friccelli@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 116
 
Patrol Officer, Jeremy Sorensen
Email: jsorensen@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 115
 
Patrol Officer Josh Mertz
Email: jmertz@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 202
 
Patrol Officer Jordan Byrnes
Email: jbyrnes@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 119
 
Patrol Officer Justin Cruce
Email: jcruce@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext. 201
 
Part-time Patrol Officer, Wendell Metzler
Email: wmetzler@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 859-1411 Ext.114
 
Part-time Patrol Officer, Paul Cook
Email: pcook@westearlpd.org     Phone: (717) 589-1411 Ext. 203