Police Commission

Between 2003 and 2017 the operation of the Southern Regional Police Department was overseen by a three member Police Commission consisting of one Township Supervisor from both Conestoga and Pequea Township and an appointed citizen member. The citizen member alternated every two years between Conestoga and Pequea Township.

Recent minutes of SRPC meetings are below

Click the below links to review minutes of past Police Commission meetings: