Department Directory

EMERGENCY – CALL 911

Lancaster County Dispatch - non emergency – 1-800-957-2677

 

SOUTHERN REGIONAL POLICE

Physical Address:

3284 Main St. Conestoga Pa 17516

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 254 Main St. Conestoga Pa 17516

Telephone Number: 717-872-0352

Fax: 717-872-7341


CONTACT BY EMAIL

Chief John Michener

michenej@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Sergeant Robert Buger

burgerr@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Dianne Carter

carterd@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Jesse Blank

blankje@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Shawn Powell

powells@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Megan Huyett

huyettm@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Charles Grimasuckas (Grim)

grimasch@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Lori Vital

vitall@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Kyle Garrity kjgarrity@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Officer Tyson Woods woodsta@police.co.lancaster.pa.us  
Administrative Assistant / Right To Know Officer  - Jill Kelley kelleyj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us