Department Directory

EMERGENCY – CALL 911

Lancaster County Dispatch - non emergency – 1-800-957-2677

 

SOUTHERN REGIONAL POLICE

Address:

Southern Regional Police Department
1026 Millwood Rd.
Willow Street PA 17584

Telephone Number: 717-945-7546

Fax: 717-947-7417


CONTACT BY EMAIL

Chief John Michener

michenej@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Sergeant Robert Burger

burgerr@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Dianne Carter

carterd@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Shawn Powell

powells@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Megan Huyett

huyettm@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Charles Grimasuckas (Grim)

grimasch@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Lori Vital

vitall@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Kyle Garrity kjgarrity@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Officer Tyson Woods woodsta@police.co.lancaster.pa.us