The Northern Lancaster County Regional Police Commission sitting Board Members are below.  If you need to contact the Commission please utilize the email address noted, if you have an immediate concern call our main office at (717) 733-0965.   OUR COMMISSION MEETINGS ARE HELD ON THE SECOND THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 7:00PM AT THE CLAY TOWNSHIP MUNICIPAL BUILDING LOCATED AT 870 DURLACH ROAD, STEVENS, PA 17578.  **See attached Schedule for other locations*

2021 Board of Commission -     email address:  NLCRPDadmin@nlcrpd.org   

A. Keith Martin, Chairman (Clay Twp. Elected Official)  

Kenneth Eshleman, Vice Chairman (Warwick Twp. Elected Official)  

Travis Rohrer, Secretary (Penn Twp. Citizen Representative)  

Ronald Krause, Treasurer (Penn Twp. Elected Official)  

Jeremy Strathmeyer, Member (Warwick Twp. Citizen Representative)  

Timothy Lausch, Member (Clay Twp. Elected Official) 

John Wolf, Member (non-voting) (East Petersburg Borough Representative)   


PDF icon 2021 Public Notice Meeting Schedule PDF icon January 2021 PDF icon February 2021PDF icon March 2021PDF icon April 2021PDF icon May 2021PDF icon June 2021PDF icon July 2021PDF icon August 2021PDF icon September 2021PDF icon October 2021PDF icon November 2021PDF icon December 2021