2016 Commission Meeting Minutes

The Northern Lancaster County Regional Police Commission Members are:

C. David Kramer, Chairman 

Timothy Lausch, Vice Chairman

Ronald Krause, Treasurer

A. Keith Martin, Secretary

Anthony Chivinski & Travis Rohrer 

Our Commission Meetings are held on the Second Thursday of each month at 7:00pm at the Clay Township Municipal Building located at 870 Durlach Road, Stevens, PA 17578.
PDF icon January 2016PDF icon February 2016PDF icon March 2016PDF icon April 2016PDF icon May 2016PDF icon June 2016PDF icon July 2016PDF icon August 2016PDF icon September 2016PDF icon October 2016PDF icon November 2016