Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Mischief, 1:00 a.m., Saturday, December 14, 2019, Petersburg Road (MT) – Mason A. Kranch, M/21, of Lititz, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Retail Theft Arrests, 1:40 p.m., Saturday, December 7, 2019, 1204 Millersville Pike – Weis Markets (LT) – Romelia Quintero, F/75,...
Daily News Release – Monday, December 16, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 9:02 p.m., Thursday, December 12, 2019, 1117 Harrisburg Pike – Wendy’s (MT) – Lily R. Andrews, F/18, of...
Daily News Release – Saturday, December 14, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Indirect Criminal Contempt (Protection From Abuse Order Violation) Arrest, 9:59 p.m., Wednesday, November 28, 2019, 1400 block...
Daily News Release – Monday, December 09, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 10:24 p.m., Saturday, December 7, 2019, Elizabeth Drive at Queen Lane (MT) – Damon Prince Lasen...
Daily News Release – Thursday, December 05, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 4:12 p.m., Tuesday, November 26, 2019, Millersville Pike at Michelle Drive (LT) –...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI Arrest, 1:27 a.m., Sunday, December 1, 2019, Route 30 West at New Holland Pike (MT) – Steven T. Borja, Jr., M/36, of...
Daily News Release – Friday, November 22, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Institutional Vandalism / Criminal Trespass Arrest, 4:40 p.m., Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6051 Pine Street – East Petersburg...
Daily News Release – Thursday, November 21, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 11:06 p.m., Thursday, November 7, 2019, Judie Lane at Wabank...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Dog Law Violation Arrests, 4:06 p.m., Friday, November 8, 2019, 2600 block Sutton Place (MT) – Matthew L. Santiago, M/18, of...

Pages