Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Monday, August 26, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Mischief / Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 9:45 p.m., Saturday, August 17, 2019, 1589 Fruitville Pike - Starbucks at Target (MT...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 10:28 p.m., Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 5800 block Lemon Street (EP) – Aric Breisch Palkow, M/24, of East...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 2:34 p.m., Thursday, August 15, 2019, 900 block Columbia Avenue (LT) – Alenido Ferreras-Garo, M/56, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, August 19, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Noise Ordinance Violation Arrest, 9:21 p.m., Saturday, August 17, 2019, 605 Granite Run Drive – Stoner Grille (MT) – Eugene Michael...
Daily News Release – Friday, August 16, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI Arrest, 7:16 a.m., Sunday, July 14, 2019, Route 30 East at New Holland Pike (MT) – Kevin Omar Matos, Jr., M/18, of Marietta, PA,...
Daily News Release – Thursday, August 15, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 10, 2019, Candlewyck Road at Parkwynne Road (MT) – Zarius Anthony Negron, M/21, of...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 9:37 a.m., Sunday, August 11, 2019, 1507 Lititz Pike – CVS Pharmacy (MT) – Deborah J. Rouse, F/28, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, August 12, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 5:31 p.m., Friday, August 2, 2019, New Holland Avenue at Pleasure Road (MT) – Charles J. Smith, M/27...
Daily News Release – Thursday, August 08, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Neglect of Animal Arrest, 7:37 a.m., Friday, August 2, 2019, Delp Road (MT) – Marianne M. Stehman, F/54, of Lancaster, PA, was...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana / Public Drunkenness Arrest, 9:08 a.m., Saturday, August 3, 2019, 800 block Sterling Place (LT) – Janasha...

Pages