Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Heroin / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia / Public Drunkenness Arrest, 6:15 p.m., Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 2030...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 12:04 p.m., Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 1204 Millersville Pike (LT) – Clair N. Blantz, Jr., M/47, homeless...
Daily News Release – Monday, March 23, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 11:16 p.m., Saturday, March 7, 2020, 605 Granite Run Drive – Stoner Barn & Grille (MT) – Daniel M. Nadu, M/52,...
Daily News Release – Friday, March 20, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Mischief Arrest, 8:54 p.m., Friday, March 13, 2020, 1100 block Jamaica Road (LT) – William David McNeal, M/18, of Lancaster,...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Retail Theft Arrest, 11:52 a.m., Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 1589 Fruitville Pike – Target (MT) – John Paul Perry, M/25, homeless, was...
Daily News Release – Monday, March 16, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 10:09 p.m., Sunday, March 15, 2020, Route 222 North at Mile Marker 32.2 (MT) – Michael B. Galarza-...
Daily News Release – Friday, March 13, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 3:16 a.m., Thursday, March 12, 2020, 1900 block Wabank Road (LT) – Riley John Reardon, M/29,...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI Arrest, 3:26 p.m., Saturday, February 15, 2020, 1200 block Lititz Pike (MT) – Alex D. Ibarra, M/26, of Lancaster, PA, was charged...
Daily News Release – Monday, March 09, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Retail Theft Arrest, 6:10 p.m., Friday, March 6, 2020, 1204 Millersville Pike – Weis Markets (LT) – Dominique Simone Waters, F/33, of...
Daily News Release – Thursday, March 05, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 6:58 p.m., Monday, March 2, 2020, 1330 Wabank Road – Kensington Club Apartments Pavilion (LT) –...

Pages