Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Monday, April 20, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Heroin / Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 3:56 p.m., Saturday, April 18, 2020, 1507...
Daily News Release – Friday, April 17, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 9:00 a.m., Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 900 block North President Avenue (MT) – Tiffani Chanel Bogroff, F/42, of...
Daily News Release – Thursday, April 16, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disorderly Conduct Arrest, 4:10 p.m., Friday, April 10, 2020, 3205 Lititz Pike – Sheetz (MT) – Douglas S. Thomas, M/56, of Lancaster...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Mischief / Harassment Arrest, 9:05 p.m., Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 400 block Candlewyck Road (MT) – Dominique Joseph...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Trespass Arrest, 10:40 a.m., Sunday, April 5, 2020, 500 block Royer Drive (MT) – Aregash Kassahun Tereffe, F/23, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, April 13, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 1:39 a.m., Sunday, March 29, 2020, 1360 Columbia Avenue – Giant Food Store (LT) – Douglas A. Shuman, M/24...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 12:32 p.m., Friday, April 3, 2020, 1000 block Sterling Place (LT) – Wandy B. Germain, M/20, of Lancaster, PA,...
Daily News Release – Monday, April 06, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Noise Ordinance Violation Arrest, 8:52 p.m., Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 500 block Kensington Road (LT) – Rosmery Cedano-Ramirez, F/25,...
Daily News Release – Friday, April 03, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Stalking / Terroristic Threats Arrest, 7:19 a.m., Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 100 block Knollwood Drive (MT) – Shomari Tremain Palmer, M...
Daily News Release – Thursday, April 2, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Fleeing or Attempting to Elude Police Officer, 1:45 p.m., Monday, March 30, 2020, 400 block Candlewyck Road (MT) – A 14-year-old...

Pages