Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Thursday, February 13, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 6:52 p.m., Sunday, February 9, 2020, 2500 block Hartwell Court (MT) – Kieran Winslow Cavallo, M/28, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, February 10, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 12:48 p.m., Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 1700 block Eden Road (MT...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 1:00 p.m., Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 1300 block Atkins Avenue (LT) – Luis Diaz, Jr., M/20, of Lancaster,...
Daily News Release – Monday, February 03, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Retail Theft Arrest, 2:56 p.m., Friday, January 31, 2020, 1278 Millersville Pike – CVS Pharmacy (LT) – Haylee Marie Jones, F/23, of...
Daily News Release – Friday, January 31, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 11:20 p.m., Friday, January 24, 2020, Lititz Pike at York Road (MT) – Luis Manuel Borges, M/24, of...
Daily News Release – Friday, January 24, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Disturbance / Fight Arrests, 12:22 a.m., Sunday, January 19, 2020, 2065 Fruitville Pike – Buffalo Wild Wings (MT) – A verbal...
Daily News Release – Thursday, January 23, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 10:58 p.m., Friday, January 17, 2020, 1349 Millersville Pike – Turkey Hill (LT) – Daisy Vasquez, F/39,...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Soliciting Arrest, 4:30 p.m., Tuesday, January 21, 2020, Fruitville Pike at Chester Road (MT) – Elam S. King, M/68, homeless, was...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 11:30 p.m., Friday, January 17, 2020, 1360 Columbia Avenue –...
Daily News Release – Thursday, January 16, 2020 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana Arrest, 5:50 p.m., Monday, January 13, 2020, Millersville Pike at Gable Park Drive (LT) – Jorge Irizarry,...

Pages