Community Links

State Agencies

Pennsylvania  http://www.state.pa.us

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation    http://www.dot.state.pa.us/

Pennsylvania State Police  http://www.psp.state.pa.us

Pennsylvania Megan’s Law  http://www.pameganslaw.state.pa.us/

Amber Alert (P.S.P.)  http://www.amber.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/amber_alert/5045

Pennsylvania General Assembly  http://www.legis.state.pa.us/

Pennsylvania Department of General Services (Alphabetical listing for various State agencies within the executive, legislative, and judicial branches of Pennsylvania State government)  http://www.portal.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/telephone_directory/1295


County Government

Lancaster County  http://www.co.lancaster.pa.us

Lancaster County District Attorney   http://www.co.lancaster.pa.us

Lancaster County Campaign Against the Sexual Exploitation of Children (C.A.S.E.)    http://www.lancastercountycase.org

Lancaster County Sherrif’s Department  http://www.co.lancaster.pa.us

Lancaster County Crime Stoppers  http://www.lancastercrimestoppers.org/

Lancaster County Office of the Victim Advocate  http://www.portal.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/clickable_map/11201/lancaster_county/560984

Lancaster County Public Training Center  http://www.lcpstc.org/

Lancaster County-Wide Communications  http://www.lcwc911.us/lcwc/



Boro & Municipalities

Borough of Manheim  http://www.manheimboro.org

Manheim Downtown Development Group  http://www.manheimdowntown.org/

Rapho Township  http://www.raphotownship.com

Emergency Services covering Manheim Borough and Rapho Township:

Manheim Fire Company  http://www.manheimfire.com

Mount Joy Fire Company  http://www.fdmj.com/

Mastersonville Fire Company  http://mastersonvillefire.com/

Other EMS Agencies in Lancaster County  http://www.lcwc911.us/lcwc/AboutLCWC/AgenciesDispatched/EMSAgencies.aspx


School Districts

Manheim Central School District   http://mcsd-dnn.mcbarons.manheimcentral.org/mcsd/


Federal Government

Federal Bureau of Investigation  http://www.fbi.gov/

FBI “Ten Most Wanted”  http://www.fbi.gov/wanted/topten

Drug Enforcement Administration  http://www.justice.gov/dea/index.shtml

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives  http://www.atf.gov/