Personnel/Contact

Chief Kerry D. Nye, nyek@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Detective/Sergeant John J. Schofield, schofiej@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Sergeant Jared A. Hahn, hahnj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Sergeant Stephen M. Detz, detzs@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Detective Jevon M. Miller, millerj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Karl D. Spidel, spidelk@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Christopher R. Kelley, kelleyc@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Kenneth M. Wolfe, wolfek@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Christopher J. Armato, armatoc@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Peter J. Savage III, savagepj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Justin E. Miller, millerju@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Cameron A. Burke, burkec@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Tyler S. Weinoldt, weinoldt@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Andrew D. Heise, heisea@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Civilian Aid Carolyn Sensenig, sensenic@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Administrative Assistant Judy Resh, reshju@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Administrative Assistant Sheree Blomeier, blomeies@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Administrative Assistant Susan Birchall, birchs@police.co.lancaster.pa.us