Contact Email

Resource Email Accounts:


Fingerprint Appointments: fingerprints@lititzpd.org

K9 Unit: K9@lititzpd.org

Records Request: records@lititzpd.org

Right-to-Know: righttoknow@lititzpd.org

Special Event Application: specialevents@lititzpd.org

Tips: tips@lititzpd.org

Pink Patch Project: pinkpatchproject@lititzpd.org

Member Email Accounts:


Chief Kerry D. Nye: kerry.nye@lititzpd.org

Sgt. Jared A. Hahn: jared.hahn@lititzpd.org

Sgt. Stephen M. Detz: stephen.detz@lititzpd.org

Det. Jevon M. Miller: jevon.miller@lititzpd.org

Det. Peter J. Savage: peter.savage@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Christopher R. Kelley: christopher.kelley@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Kenneth M. Wolfe: kenneth.wolfe@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Christopher J. Armato: christopher.armato@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Justin E. Miller: justin.miller@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Cameron A. Burke: cameron.burke@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Tyler S. Weinoldt: tyler.weinoldt@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Andrew D. Heise: andrew.heise@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Andrew J. Jacoby: andrew.jacoby@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Claud C. Neer: claud.neer@lititzpd.org

Ofc. Samuel R. Habbershon: samuel.habbershon@lititzpd.org

CPA Carolyn Sensenig: carolyn.sensenig@lititzpd.org

AA Judy Resh: judy.resh@lititzpd.org

AA Sheree Blomeier: sheree.blomeier@lititzpd.org

AA Susan Birchall: susan.birchall@lititzpd.org