Incident Blotter

Daily News Release – Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrest, 4:00 a.m., Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 1300 block Fruitville Pike (MT) – Shawn R. Armold, M/44, of Lancaster...
Daily News Release – Monday, March 04, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Public Drunkenness Arrests, 3:03 a.m., Thursday, February 28, 2019, 1136 Harrisburg Pike – Sunoco (MT) – Kimberly A. Nickel, F/45, of...
Daily News Release – Thursday, February 28, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Possession of Marijuana / Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Arrest, 9:23 a.m., Sunday, February 24, 2019, Columbia Avenue at West...
Daily News Release – Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Furnishing Alcohol to Minors Arrest, 9:22 p.m., Saturday, December 15, 2019, 600 block Quarry Road (MT) – A 17-year-old juvenile...
Daily News Release – Monday, February 25, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrests, 11:55 p.m., Friday, February 22, 2019, 1100 block Millersville Pike (LT) – Kane M. Kendig, M/30, and Brandon N...
On 2/16/19 at approximately 11:10 pm the Columbia Borough Police Department was dispatched to a resident of the 700 Block of S. 13th Street for a trespass in process. The caller stated that Tyjoun Michael Romero, 21, of Columbia was at her door which is a violation of his probation. Upon arrival...
Daily News Release – Thursday, February 21, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. DUI Arrest, 6:17 p.m., Saturday, January 19, 2019, Lititz Pike at Murry Hill Drive (MT) – Kenneth F. McSherry, M/61, of Lititz,...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Harassment Arrest, 6:14 p.m., Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 222 Eden Road – Eden Resort Inn (MT) – Shylee Trettes, F/22, of...
Daily News Release – Monday, February 18, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Criminal Trespass Arrest, 8:08 p.m., Saturday, November 3, 2018, 1051 Landis Valley Road – Calvary Church (MT) – A 14-year-old...
Daily News Release – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Sergeant Michael Piacentino, Public Information Officer Office: (717) 569-6401 Ext. 1583 Cell: (717) 340-2130 ARRESTS 1. Theft / Criminal Conspiracy to Commit Theft Arrest, 3:38 p.m., Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 2800 block Fiddlers Green Road (MT) –...

Pages